Study these 13 new and reorganized stake presidencies

The next new stake presidents have been referred to as. New stakes A brand new stake has been created from the Gagnoa Cote d’Ivoire District. The Gagnoa Cote d’Ivoire Stake, which consists of the Baruhio, Garahio, Lakota, Ouragahio, Soleil and Zapata branches and the Babre, Divo, Dougako, Guiberoua, Konankro and Plateau wards, was created by … Read more