September 2021: Try the entire record of Indian festivals


Indian festivals in September 2021: India is a spot of many religions and cultures. On a pan-India foundation, each month numerous festivals are celebrated throughout the nation with nice pomp and present. Every of the festivals has its personal significance. All the environment will get crammed with pleasure and enthusiasm in the course of the festive season.

Ganesh Chaturthi is without doubt one of the broadly celebrated Hindu festivals in September which lasts for 11 and even 21 days in some locations. Other than it, Aja Ekadashi, Hartalika Teej, Vishwakarma Puja are some main festivals of the month.

Here’s a full record of festivals in September. Look on the record earlier than you grow to be part of these festivals this 12 months.

September 2021: Record of Indian festivals

September 3, 2021 (Friday): Aja Ekadashi

September 4, 2021 (Saturday): Shani Trayodashi

September 4, 2021 (Saturday): Paryushana Parvarambha

September 4, 2021 (Saturday): Pradosh Vrat

September 5, 2021 (Sunday): Masik Shivaratri

September 6, 2021 (Monday): Pithori Amavasya

September 6, 2021 (Monday): Darsha Amavasya

September 6, 2021 (Monday): Anvadhan

September 6, 2021 (Monday): Daiva Savarni Manvadi

September 7, 2021 (Tuesday): Pola

September 7, 2021 (Tuesday): Vrishabhotsava

September 7, 2021 (Tuesday): Ishti

September 7, 2021 (Tuesday): Bhadrapada Amavasya

September 8, 2021 (Wednesday): Chandra Darshana

September 9, 2021 (Thursday): Varaha Jayanti

September 9, 2021 (Thursday): Hartalika Teej

September 9, 2021 (Thursday): Samaveda Upakarma

September 9, 2021 (Thursday): Gowri Habba

September 9, 2021 (Thursday): Rudra Savarni Manvadi

September 10, 2021 (Friday): Ganesh Chaturthi

September 10, 2021 (Friday): Kerala Vinayaka Chaturthi

September 10, 2021 (Friday): Vinayaka Chaturthi

September 11, 2021 (Saturday): Rishi Panchami

September 11, 2021 (Saturday): Samvatsari Parva

September 12, 2021 (Sunday): Jyeshtha Gauri Avahana

September 12, 2021 (Sunday): Skanda Sashti

September 13, 2021 (Monday): Lalita Saptami

September 13, 2021 (Monday): Mahalakshmi Vrat Begins

September 13, 2021 (Monday): Durva Ashtami

September 13, 2021 (Monday): Jyeshtha Gauri Puja

September 14, 2021 (Tuesday): Radha Ashtami

September 14, 2021 (Tuesday): Jyeshtha Gauri Visarjana

September 14, 2021 (Tuesday): Hindi Diwas

September 14, 2021 (Tuesday): Masik Durgashtami

September 15, 2021 (Wednesday): Visvesvaraya Jayanti

September 17, 2021 (Friday): Vamana Jayanti

September 17, 2021 (Friday): Vishwakarma Puja

September 17, 2021 (Friday): Kanya Sankranti

September 17, 2021 (Friday): Parsva Ekadashi

September 17, 2021 (Friday): Kalki Dwadashi

September 18, 2021 (Saturday): Shani Trayodashi

September 18, 2021 (Saturday): Bhuvaneshvari Jayanti

September 18, 2021 (Saturday): Pradosh Vrat

September 19, 2021 (Sunday): Ganesh Visarjan

September 19, 2021 (Sunday): Anant Chaturdashi

September 20, 2021 (Monday): Purnima Shraddha

September 20, 2021 (Monday): Bhadrapada Purnima Vrat

September 20, 2021 (Monday): Anvadhan

September 21, 2021 (Tuesday): Pitrupaksha Begins

September 21, 2021 (Tuesday): Pratipada Shraddha

September 21, 2021 (Tuesday): Ashwina Begins (North)

September 21, 2021 (Tuesday): Ishti

September 22, 2021 (Wednesday): Dwitiya Shraddha

September 23, 2021 (Thursday): Tritiya Shraddha

September 24, 2021 (Friday): Chaturthi Shraddha

September 24, 2021 (Friday): Maha Bharani

September 24, 2021 (Friday): Vighnaraja Sankashti Chaturthi

September 25, 2021 (Saturday): Panchami Shraddha

September 25, 2021 (Saturday): Masik Karthigai

September 26, 2021 (Sunday): Shashthi Shraddha

September 27, 2021 (Monday): Rohini Vrat

September 28, 2021 (Tuesday): Saptami Shraddha

September 28, 2021 (Tuesday): Mahalakshmi Vrat Ends

September 28, 2021 (Tuesday): Kalashtami

September 29, 2021 (Wednesday): Ashtami Shraddha

September 29, 2021 (Wednesday): Jivitputrika Vrat

September 30, 2021 (Thursday): Navami Shraddha

READ | Record of necessary days in September 2021: Nationwide and worldwide

READ | Shillong Teer end result immediately 31.08.2021 first and second spherical numbers

READ | Financial institution holidays in September 2021: Try the entire record of dates



Supply hyperlink