Listing of Indian festivals in April 2021


India is a land of festivities, right here is the listing of festivals within the month of April 2021.

festivals in April 2021, Indian festivals in April 2021, April 2021 festivals, festivities in April 2021, April 2021 celebrations, April festival holidays, april bank holidays 2021, holiday calendar 2021

Listing of Indian festivals within the month of April 2021.

India is essentially the most populous nation on the earth after China. Thus, it inhibits individuals from totally different cultural backgrounds and ethnicity. India had been invaded by a number of nations previously which led to the emergence of a multicultural nation. At present, festivals from Eid to Diwali, Christmas to Baisakhi, and many others., are celebrated on our land. Equally, April marks among the important days of the yr. Take a look at the festivals within the upcoming month of April 2021 to gear up for the celebrations.

Listing of Indian festivals in April 2021

April 1, 2021, Thursday

April 2, 2021, Friday

April 2, 2021, Friday

April 3, 2021, Saturday

April 4, 2021, Sunday

  • Sheetala Ashtami
  • Basoda
  • Varshitapa Arambha
  • Easter
  • Kalashtami

April 7, 2021, Wednesday

April 9, 2021, Friday

April 10, 2021, Saturday

April 11, 2021, Sunday

April 12, 2021, Monday

  • Somavati Amavasya
  • Chaitra Amavasya
  • Ishti

April 13, 2021, Tuesday

  • Ugadi
  • Gudi Padwa
  • Chaitra Navratri
  • Jhulelal Jayanti
  • Chandra Darshana

April 14, 2021, Wednesday

  • Mesha Sankranti
  • Photo voltaic New 12 months (first day of Hindu Photo voltaic calendar)
  • Puthandu
  • Vishu Kani
  • Masik Karthigai
  • Ambedkar Jayanti
  • Baisakhi

April 15, 2021, Thursday

  • Matsya Jayanti
  • Gauri Puja
  • Gangaur
  • Pohela Boishakha
  • Swayambhuva Manvadi

April 16, 2021, Friday

  • Rohini Vrat (based mostly on Jain calendar)

April 17, 2021, Saturday

April 18, 2021, Sunday

  • Yamuna Chhath
  • Ramanuja Jayanti

April 19, 2021, Monday

  • Chaitra Navapada Oli Begins

April 21, 2021, Wednesday

  • Rama Navami
  • Swaminarayan Jayanti
  • Tara Jayanti

April 22, 2021, Thursday

April 23, 2021, Friday

  • Thrissur Pooram
  • Kamada Ekadashi

April 24, 2021, Saturday

  • Shani Trayodashi
  • Vamana Dwadashi
  • Pradosh Vrat

April 25, 2021, Sunday

April 26, 2021, Monday

  • Chaitra Purnima Vrat
  • Anvadhan

April 27, 2021, Tuesday

  • Hanuman Jayanti
  • Chitra Pournami
  • Chaitra Navapada Oli Ends
  • Chaitra Purnima
  • Swarochisha Manvadi

April 30, 2021, Friday

  • Vikata Sankashti Chaturthi

Learn: Skanda Sashti March 2021: Date, tithi and rituals

Learn: Karthigai March 2021: All you must know

Learn: Amalaki Ekadashi 2021: All you must know



Supply hyperlink