Indian Festivals in 2022: Examine listing of well-known festivals of India with up to date dates |


Festivals Date New Yr 1 January 2022, Saturday Lohri 13 January 2022, Thursday Pongal, Uttarayan,
Makar Sankranti 14 January 2022, Friday Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti 23 January 2022, Sunday Republic Day 26 January 2022, Wednesday Basant Panchmi,
Saraswati Puja 5 February 2022, Saturday Mahashivratri 1 March 2022, Tuesday Holika Dahan 17 March 2022, Thursday Holi 18 March 2022, Friday Financial institution’s Vacation 1 April 2022, Friday Chaitra Navratri, Ugadi,
Gudi Padwa 2 April 2022, Saturday Cheti Chand 3 April 2022, Sunday Ram Navami 10 April 2022, Sunday Chaitra Navratri Parana 11 April 2022, Monday Baisakhi, Ambedkar Jayanti 14 April 2022, Thursday Hanuman Jayanti 16 April 2022, Saturday Akshaya Tritiya 3 Might 2022, Tuesday Jagannath Rath Yatra 1 July 2022, Friday Ashadhi Ekadashi 10 July 2022, Sunday Guru Purnima 13 July 2022, Wednesday Hariyali Teej 31 July 2022, Sunday Nag Panchami 2 August 2022, Tuesday Raksha Bandhan 11 August 2022, Thursday Kajari Teej 14 August 2022, Sunday Independence Day 15 August 2022, Monday Janmashtami 19 August 2022, Friday Hartalika Teej 30 August 2022, Tuesday Ganesh Chaturthi 31 August 2022, Wednesday Onam/Thiruvonam 8 September 2022, Thursday Anant Chaturdashi 9 September 2022, Friday Sharad Navratri 26 September 2022, Monday Gandhi Jayanti 2 October 2022, Sunday Durga Puja Ashtami 3 October 2022, Monday Durga Maha Navami Puja,
Sharad Navratri Parana 4 October 2022, Tuesday Dussehra 5 October 2022, Wednesday Karva Chauth 13 October 2022, Thursday Dhanteras 23 October 2022, Sunday Diwali, Narak Chaturdashi 24 October 2022, Monday Bhai Dooj, Govardhan Puja 26 October 2022, Wednesday Chhath Puja 30 October 2022, Sunday Kids’s Day 14 November 2022, Monday Merry Christmas 25 December 2022, Sunday



Supply hyperlink