Festivals in December 2021: Discover full listing right here


December 2, 2021, Thursday Pradosh Vrat
Masik Shivaratri December 3, 2021, Friday Anvadhan December 4, 2021, Saturday Surya Grahan
Ishti December 5, 2021, Sunday Chandra Darshana December 7, 2021, Tuesday Vinayaka Chaturthi December 8, 2021, Wednesday Vivah Panchami
Naga Panchami *Telugu December 9, 2021, Thursday Subrahmanya Sashti
Champa Shashthi
Skanda Sashti December 11, 2021, Saturday Masik Durgashtami December 14, 2021, Tuesday Gita Jayanti
Guruvayur Ekadashi
Mokshada Ekadashi December 15, 2021, Wednesday Matsya Dwadashi December 16, 2021, Thursday Hanuman Jayanti *Kannada
Masik Karthigai
Dhanu Sankranti
Pradosh Vrat December 18, 2021, Saturday Dattatreya Jayanti
Rohini Vrat
Margashirsha Purnima Vrat
Anvadhan December 19, 2021, Sunday Annapurna Jayanti
Bhairavi Jayanti
Margashirsha Purnima
Ishti December 20, 2021, Monday Arudra Darshan December 21, 2021, Tuesday Shortest Day of Yr December 22, 2021, Wednesday Akhuratha Sankashti Chaturthi December 25, 2021, Saturday Merry Christmas December 26, 2021, Sunday Bhanu Saptami
Kalashtami December 27, 2021, Monday Mandala Pooja December 30, 2021, Thursday Saphala Ekadashi December 31, 2021, Friday Pradosh Vrat



Supply hyperlink